Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

02/06/06 Who cares about the SuperBowl? February 6, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 11:19 am

Why do people think you are from another planet if you don’t watch the Super Bowl? It was the Steelers and Seahawks for goodness sakes. Who gives a crap? Heck, we weren’t even near a television when the dumb thing was on. I suppose as a resident of Oregon I should care about the Seahawks … but I don’t. The 49ers have always been my team and they probably always will. It’s beside the point that they suck and have sucked ever since Steve Young retired.

 

4 Responses to “02/06/06 Who cares about the SuperBowl?”

  1. Rhonda H Says:

    The Stupor Bowl was on? That’s football yes? Where grown men in overstuffed costumes throw a strange ball and ram into each other right?
    Heh my dear you are NOT the only person on earth who doesn’t give a (fill in your own expletive here – – – – ) about the game.

    Oh I see you finally got dressed out of that robe… bout time!
    Figures though, my sister in the woods in heels! And red ones at that! LOL

  2. Liz Says:

    I only wear red heels in the woods around Valentine’s Day :-Ţ

  3. ThomastheBrave Says:

    All I know is I find it all quite…. Hot! Beautiful woman in Nature that loves me and has a sense of humor.

    Well it works for me. Happy Valentine’s Day …a few days early.

  4. Liz Says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you too Honey 🙂


Comments are closed.