Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

03/06/06 My Avatar March 6, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 4:38 pm

I’m not really sure the brown boots go with the black skirt, but it was one of the few things that was sedate enough to go with the green shirt. I wanted to be festive for St. Patrick’s Day, but not to kid-like. They should make a ‘design your own clothes’ tool for the avatars. They need more choices in some things. They also need more choices in the backgrounds. But I suppose it’s not bad for a beta version.

Today is day 7 of week 3 of my current class. That means only 2 more weeks to go. I’m currently in ACC422 (I just finished ACC421 and will take ACC423 next). That will finish all of the Intermediate Financial Accounting. Oooh, then I get to go on to Advanced Financial Accounting. I just need to keep my head down and keep on keepin’ on.

 

2 Responses to “03/06/06 My Avatar”

  1. Rhonda H Says:

    I still vote for the jammies and blankie 🙂

  2. Liz Says:

    Yeah, me too … IRL … I’m going to put my jammies on and crawl under my blankie … I just got through with my homework and I am ready for bed


Comments are closed.