Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

09/26/06 Happy Birthday Xina September 26, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 11:19 am

Today is my friend Christina’s birthday. I don’t know if she reads the blog, but for those of you who know her, send her happy birthday wishes.

I finally got the pictures of the house uploaded to our pbase site. It’s http://www.pbase.com/theprices and the first set of pictures is of the new house. Once we get it all organised, I’ll take more pictures. I even posted a couple of new pictures of Christopher.

This is week 5 of my government accounting class. I think I have more homework to do this week than I did in the first 4 weeks combined! And I have to do a final exam.  Then I have a week off and will start the first of two auditing classes after that. That will be the end of my core accounting classes. I have some funky interdisciplinary capstone class to take then 5+ electives (trying to get some continuing education credits to qualify as credits) and next October I’ll be done!!!

