Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

06/07/07 School update June 7, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 7:54 pm

I am done with my PowerPoint class! I should have my grade by a week from Friday. I also finished my Humanities class and should have my grade by this weekend. Then I can apply to graduate. I’ll need to have my transcript forwarded from LCC to UofPhx after that grade is posted. Once they review my transcript I will only need 2 credits and that is being satisfied by the US Constitution class that I am in. I will graduate with one extra credit. I have 4 weeks and 4 days to go!!! Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

8 Responses to “06/07/07 School update”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Yay!!!! congrats kids!!!

  2. Liz Says:

    4 weeks and 3 days to go 🙂

  3. Julie Says:

    4 weeks and 2 days…

    Whoohoo! What exactly will your degree be?

  4. Rhonda H Says:

    Yay congrats!! (Finally lol)

  5. Liz Says:

    4 weeks to go!!! It’s a Bachelor of Science in Accounting. If I ever get the energy to do my Master’s it’ll be a Masters in Accountancy. I think the school website says a regular Masters is 30+ units and the one I want is 51 units. Oy!

  6. Rhonda H Says:

    go figure you want the expensive one! LOL

  7. Liz Says:

    Of course 🙂 Not only is it more expensive, but it’s also harder … so no easy road for me!

  8. Liz Says:

    3 weeks to go!!!


Comments are closed.