Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

06/20/07 Acronym Generator June 20, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 4:44 pm

I ganked this from Thomas … but the HTML isn’t working … I’ll try to see if I can fix it later … Thomas helped me fix it, thanks Honey! 🙂

L Lazy
I Intelligent
Z Zippy
P Pure
R Revolutionary
I Ideal
C Creepy
E Entertaining

Name / Username:

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

 

3 Responses to “06/20/07 Acronym Generator”

  1. Julie Says:

    Zippy? ROFL! You weren’t even zippy as a teenager! I guess there aren’t many “Z” words. Sorry, but I don’t like yours – other than intelligent I don’t think it describes you very well. I mean, lazy?? Creepy? Girl, you should try again!

  2. Rhonda H Says:

    pure? LOLOL
    well… intelligent and entertaining (and maybe lazy hehe *running away*) ok for those LOL

  3. Liz Says:

    Maybe I should try it again … I could have been zany rather than zippy (don’t worry I know I’m not zippy and I can embrace that part of me).

    And I’ve always admitted that I’m inherently lazy but does it have to *remind* me???

    Oy!


Comments are closed.