Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

07/20/07 Stats of a 2 year old July 20, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 1:53 pm

Weight – 31.3lbs

Height – 35.5 inches

Head – 19.75 inches

He’s tracking in the 75th percentile for height and weight and in the 90th percentile for head circumference!!! That’s my boy, the over achiever! I impressed the doctor with Christopher’s knowledge of numbers, shapes, and colours. She said he has great motor and verbal skills too. He cleaned up the toys he play with right before he had to go up on the exam table. That impressed her too. She laughed when I said he’d be reading the Economist by next year. I guess she thought I was joking!

I don’t think he understands what a birthday is, but he knows he gets lots of extra attention! I sang him Happy Birthday when I got him up. Then we called daddy so he could get rendition #2. And about a half an hour later grandma called for the third rendition.

 

One Response to “07/20/07 Stats of a 2 year old”

  1. Julie Says:

    A Happy Belated Birthday to Christopher!! Wow, 2 already – where DOES the time go?


Comments are closed.