Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

08/13/07 A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words … August 13, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 7:12 pm

 

11 Responses to “08/13/07 A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words …”

  1. Mary H Says:

    Oh my,oh my,oh, my!! Congratulations!!!

    Will Christopher have a brother or sister??

    —Mary

  2. Liz Says:

    Yeah, that was sort of my reaction but with more curse words! LOL! We won’t know the gender until October 1st.

  3. Rhonda H Says:

    Congrats Liz! I told Andy and he also sends his congrats to ya!
    I Sorta hope it’s a girl so I will have a niece but then that’s just me LOL.

    That means, you know, that now I will have to travel somewhere weird again to get the new one some strange funky pressies! hehe
    Hugs while I still can!

  4. Liz Says:

    We’re hoping for a girl (again) but knowing the gene pool in Thomas’ family it’s probably a boy.

    Funky pressies are always welcome. Christopher loves his t-shirt from Florence. I think he can finally say Duomo!

  5. Mary H Says:

    So when is the newbie due to arrive?

  6. Liz Says:

    Due date is Feb 28th!

  7. Mary H Says:

    Hmm, you do know that next year is a leap year?

  8. Liz Says:

    LOL! Yes I do … my aunt’s birthday is on leap day I think, or it’s the 28th … I don’t know. I am hoping it’s born on the 20th so it and Christopher will have the same day of the month date.

  9. MaestraHaven Says:

    Congratulations!!! How cool! Another baby! You are a brave one! 🙂 I just can’t believe our little Liz is a mom of 2!!!

    Oh, don’t be surprised if this new one is a boy also. Seems that is what your Thomas produces best, eh? 😀

  10. Rhonda H Says:

    well it IS a 50%-50% chance each and every time so ya really never know… 🙂

  11. Liz Says:

    Yeah, but the little boys could swim faster than the little girls … it’s dependent on a whole lot of things … but we’re still hoping for a girl 🙂


Comments are closed.