Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

11/14/07 Baby update November 14, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 7:20 pm

This morning I had my monthly baby visit. My weight and blood pressure must be ok because the doctor didn’t say anything about them. My uterus is at the right measurement and Sarah’s heartbeat sounded good too. Next month I have to do the gestational diabetes glucose test. Yuck! I wish they would make that stuff in cherry or grape. They only have lemon/lime or orange. I’m not a citrus flavour fan.

 

4 Responses to “11/14/07 Baby update”

  1. Mary H Says:

    Yeah, Liz & Sarah! How does it feel this time around? Each of my pregnancies was very different. (Hmm, is “each” singular or plural? No matter how I type it, it looks funny.)

  2. Liz Says:

    Well at 1:30am she was doing backflips … needless to say I was awake for a while! This one is going fairly similarly to the first one. I have less heartburn (a good thing). She is riding lower than Christopher did (both good and bad). My hip joints still feel like they’re coming apart (not good but the same as before).

  3. Rhonda H Says:

    I love the name Sarah!!!! You are such a good name picker-outer!!

  4. Liz Says:

    Ra, I had a boss a long time ago say that you didn’t want to name your kid something you’d be embarrassed to yell out the back door. So no strange names for me!


Comments are closed.