Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

01/07/08 FTC Syndrome January 7, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 4:36 pm

I have it and I have it in a big way. What is FTC Syndrome … it’s fat, tired, and cranky and that’s me in a nutshell! And it is now sanctioned by my OB. I asked him if it was ok that I was feeling this way and he said it was to be expected. I wonder if I can get royalties for this? Well Thomas was the one who figured out the name, but I categorized the symptoms! I’ll share 🙂

All of the boys are home now, after a long afternoon and evening flying home from Disneyland. We made it home from Portland at midnight (not my best hour) and I went to bed! Christopher and I are quite happy to have everyone home!

 

3 Responses to “01/07/08 FTC Syndrome”

  1. Julie E Says:

    I haven’t had FTC sanctioned by my OB, but I have it anyway… maybe I should check with the endocronologist, I can blame almost everthing on being hypothyroid!

  2. Julie Says:

    You think FTC is related to your pregnancy??

  3. Liz Says:

    It may or not be related to being pregnant but I can *blame* it on being pregnant!!! 🙂


Comments are closed.