Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

02/03/08 Happy Birthday to Me! February 3, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 9:40 am

And Happy Half Birthday to my Sister!!! It’s nice having a half birthday twin. I feel bad for Micah, Christopher, and now Sarah that they won’t. Jonah and Thomas are half birthday twins and they didn’t even realise it. How sad!

So my cake is cooling on the racks in the kitchen. We are going to church early because the Knights of Columbus do a breakfast fundraiser on the first Sunday of the month. It’s supposed to be french toast! Yummy!

Tacos at 5pm!

 

7 Responses to “02/03/08 Happy Birthday to Me!”

  1. Julie Says:

    Sounds like you have a great day planned! Happy Birthday!!

  2. Liz Says:

    I even managed to squeeze in a small nap 🙂 Just about everyone is here … still waiting for Mary, but she’ll be on time. Everyone else was early so they wouldn’t miss the Super Bowl.

  3. ThomastheBrave Says:

    Dish washer is running and you are in bead. I hope you had a good one.

  4. Liz Says:

    “Dishwasher is running” is music to my ears, thanks honey! It was a good one! Unfortunately I have heartburn and am awake at 1:30am. 😦

  5. Julie E Says:

    Happy Birthday Liz. I know this is a day late, but that’s what happens when the computer doesn’t get turned on on Sunday. Hope your day was as good as it sounded.

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Say WHAT?

    Who told you we never knew? I’ve always known. We used to celebrate it!

  7. Liz Says:

    Well dad acted as if he didn’t know and it wasn’t a big deal. We should always celebrate half birthdays! For those of you who don’t recognise his avatar, Aspin is Son #1 🙂


Comments are closed.