Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

07/03/08 I am a fork July 3, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 9:12 am
You Are a Fork
You are truthful, direct, and straight forward.
People find your honesty to be a bit piercing at times.

You are driven and wildly ambitious.
You know what you want, and you take the most direct path to getting it.

 

8 Responses to “07/03/08 I am a fork”

  1. Julie E Says:

    No wonder we’re friends. I’m a fork too.

  2. Julie Says:

    I’m a Knife..ouch!

  3. Mary H Says:

    Chopsticks!!
    People see you as exotic, unusual, and even a bit intimidating.
    You are a difficult person to figure out.

    In truth, you try to live a very simple life.
    But most people are too frenzied to recognize the beauty of your simplicity.

  4. Liz Says:

    Mary – ooohhh, cool! I didn’t know chopsticks was an option.

  5. Mary H Says:

    I think it means that you can’t figure me out with just 5 questions!

  6. Rhonda H Says:

    You Are a Spork
    You have a playful, eccentric sense of humor.
    You are creative. You see the world in bold colors.
    You are a dabbler. You love to experiment.
    You aren’t an expert in anything, but you know a little about everything.

    Nailed it! LOL

  7. hayley Says:

    I am also a fork. hmmmm

  8. Anonymous Says:

    I’m also chopsticks


Comments are closed.