Liz' s Musings's

Liz's musings on life – mostly her kids though.

09/04/08 No words … September 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Liz @ 2:05 pm

Because I don’t have the words … just go read this, this, this, this, this, and this.

Edited: Oh and this too.

 

5 Responses to “09/04/08 No words …”

  1. Rhonda H Says:

    I loved the Jon Stewart clip!!

    I sure hope people wake up and get it before the election.

  2. MaestraHaven Says:

    Makes me glad I am a registered Libertarian. This will be an interesting political race, I have to say.

  3. Julie Says:

    Why Liz, when did YOU become a Democrat?

    This is mean, but I LOVE it when conservatives end up with pregnant, unmarried teens. I saw it a lot at the church I worked at years ago! But seriously, I don’t really love it when teens get pregnant….

  4. Liz Says:

    Thomas & I changed parties in March, a couple of months before the OR primary. We wanted our primary vote to matter and we were fed up with the Republican party. Well, we still are. The Democrats have gotten away from the “tax and spend” image and the Republicans are too busy giving tax breaks to big oil and being stupid about the world. So in case anyone was wondering … Obama/Biden ’08!

  5. Julie Says:

    I’m so proud…


Comments are closed.